Two Things

You may have already seen my Facebook posts, but I wanted to take a moment to formally announce two exciting that I have to look forward this summer.

1. I’m booked for a WA visit over the first weekend in June. I’ll only be in town for 4 days so if you wanna hang out, you’ll probably need to come to me. Mostly, I’ll be there to celebrate my little sister’s high school graduation. She’s amazing and I’m so happy I’ll get to be there for her.

2. Derek and I are moving in together! And we’re moving much closer to Boston! There are so many reasons why I’m happy about this including the three vegan restaurants that are in our new neighborhood, the subway stop that will be a block away, the proximity to my office and, of course, the fact that D will be my roommate. The place is small, but so cute. Check out our new front door:

Inside photos to follow once we’re moved in and settled. Come visit us–we’d love to host you.

Miss you all,

A

Leave a comment

Choose a Topic

Give me your email and I\'ll make sure you know any time there is a new post.

Join 145 other subscribers