Fall Fashions and Wardrobe Staples I’m Craving

Like many girls, I love clothes. I can spend hours online browsing the new additions at some of favorite stores- putting outfits together in my mind, building my dream wardrobe, styling the beautiful pieces that I know I’ll never be able to buy. To feed my obsession, I’m sharing some of the things I’m longing to own this fall.

A warm winter coat in a neutral color- perfect with jeans or dress pants:

from Modcloth.com

a chunky short sleeve sweater- great for layering as the weather gets colder:

from Dress Barn

from Old Navy

a sexy little black dress- for holiday parties and date nights:

from ModCloth.com

black or gray skinny jeans- looks hot with boots or heels:

from Express

from Arden B

a classic pencil skirt- an office must-have:

from the Gap

gray, chunky heeled boots- cute and easy to walk in:

from DSW

nude, platform pumps- goes with anything:

from Zappos.com

fun rain boots- I can’t believe I lived in WA & OR without these:

also from Zappos.com

cozy, autumn-colored scarves- my go-to accessory:

both from ModCloth.com

If I had unlimited funds, these are the things I would buy first. What are you wanting this fall, my friends? Any trends catch your eye or basics that you haven’t gotten around to purchasing yet?

4 responses to “Fall Fashions and Wardrobe Staples I’m Craving

    • arikkahall

      Yeah, I know this isn’t the type of post you want to read Doug. Just consider it a Christmas list. 🙂 Also, please talk to Megan so the two of you can determine a possible vacation time. I want to make this happen.

  1. OMG purple rainboots? Too cute.

Leave a Reply

Choose a Topic

Give me your email and I'll make sure you know any time there is a new post.

Join 146 other followers

