Fall Photos

Just wanted to share a few pictures I took on a walk today. I’m currently without a real digital camera, so I hope these cell phone shots convey how gorgeous the trees are.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ll post from New Hampshire later this week to update on the job interview. Good night!

 

One response to “Fall Photos

  1. Mego

    I really miss this about the east coast. Nothing like an east coast fall…

Leave a Reply

Choose a Topic

Give me your email and I'll make sure you know any time there is a new post.

Join 147 other followers

