Thankful

Dear Aunty Sharon,

I could never have moved without all your help and support. You’ve given me so much (so much love, so much time, so much stuff) as I figure things out and settle in to East Coast life. This Thanksgiving I am most grateful for our beautiful relationship. And now I can be even more thankful because I get to see you everyday. You’re one of my favorite people and I can’t thank you enough for all you’ve done for me. I love you and I’m looking forward to spending the holidays together.

Love,
Arikka

One response to “Thankful

  1. Aunty S

    Your words have touched my heart! I am so thankful to have you here, you are one of the bright lights in my life and I love you very much!

    Aunty S

Leave a Reply

Choose a Topic

Give me your email and I'll make sure you know any time there is a new post.

Join 147 other followers

