Can’t Wait Til Tomorrow

Because this little lady will be here!

My younger sis is graduating high school this spring (how is she that old already?!) and we’re taking a look a couple colleges on the East Coast. Here’s to hoping the visits go well and she decides to move out this way. I’d love to see her more often. But until she makes that decision, I’m just happy to have her with for the super-quick-and-busy five days that she’s here.

Jessica, I’m so proud of you and I know you’ll be successful at any college you choose. But…choose the one that’s closest to me, ok?

p.s. There’s a Jimmy John’s in one of the college towns. OHMYGOSH I’m excited.

Leave a Reply

Choose a Topic

Give me your email and I'll make sure you know any time there is a new post.

Join 146 other followers

