Giving Thanks #2

Thank you friends, new and old, for being in my life. I’m so fortunate to have met each of you. Thank you for talking with me, laughing with me and hanging with me. Thank you for bringing a different perspective and teaching me new things. Thank you for keeping me in check when necessary. And thank you for being there for me no matter how much distance there is between us. Much love and gratitude.

Leave a Reply

Choose a Topic

Give me your email and I'll make sure you know any time there is a new post.

Join 146 other followers

