Heyo

Hi friends and family! Everything is great with me so don’t be alarmed by my lack of blog posts. I’ve just been busy. Busy with Christmas preparations. Busy enjoying Derek’s winter break. Busy with work and yoga and cooking. Sometimes it’s just too much to try to document life at the same I’m living it. I’m not going to make any promises about when things will get back to normal around here, but they will eventually.

Happy Christmas to you all! I hope you’re thoroughly enjoying the holiday season.

-A

Leave a Reply

Choose a Topic

Give me your email and I'll make sure you know any time there is a new post.

Join 146 other followers

